Race Day is Just Over 4 Weeks Away!

Are you getting ready?  Finally, the weather has broken.  So nice to get outside and run.  I normally try to run outside as much as I can, year ’round, but this winter I just couldn’t myself out the door to face the cold, ice and ever increasing piles of snow.  Now that the roads are dry and the sun is out though there are no excuses!  I’ve got an 8 miler tomorrow.  How is your training coming?  What’s your long run this weekend?

Make it a great one,

Shelly

By rockintomahawk

Leave a Reply

