Christmas is Coming

and the weather is Terrible for running!  It’s so darn cold and so icy that it’s tough to get outside.  I do see a few of you out and about running and I applaud your bravery.  I’m sticking to the treadmill until the temps are above zero when I head out. 

It is time to think about race goals for the coming year.  I’m training for a full marathon in May (haven’t done a full for a couple of years, so will be an interesting process).  Of course Rockin Tomahawk will be coming up in June.  We had a planning meeting yesterday and there a few minor changes in the works that I think all participants will appreciate.  Stay tuned for more details…..

By rockintomahawk

Leave a Reply

